skip to Main Content
(808) 692-1022    nhcoe@hawaii.edu
Faculty & Staff

Administrative Core

Winona K. Lee, MDWinona K. Lee, MD, Principal Investigator

 

 

 

Malia Lee, MDMalia Lee, MD, Director
msll@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Research Assistance and Support Staff

Jamie IʻiJamie Iʻi, Administrative & Fiscal Support Specialist
jdowen@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

 

Tiffnie KakaliaTiffnie Kakalia, Cultural Protocol Officer
tiffnie@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Mālia Purdy, MPHMālia Purdy, MPH, Graduate Assistant
cmpurdy@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Cultural Competence Development

Martina Kamaka, MDMartina Kamaka, MD, Culture Competence Development Specialist,
martinak@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

S. Kalani Brady, MD

S. Kalani Brady, MD, Associate Professor,
skbrady@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Dee-Ann Carpenter, MD

Dee-Ann Carpenter, MD, Curriculum Development Assistant, 
deeannc@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Gregory Maskarinec, PhD

Gregory Maskarinec, PhD, Patient Project Assistant,
gregorym@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Jazmine Beebe, MPH
cockettj@hawaii.edu

 

Faculty/Student Recruitment & Development

Sasha Fernandes, MD

Sasha Fernandes, MD, Pre-Health Professions Coordinator/ Lead faculty for NHSPM & NHIH,
sfernan@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Sachi Kaulukukui, MSSachi Kaulukukui, MS, Student Development Coordinator/ Lead Faculty for Nā ʻŌpio O Nānākuli (formerly Healthy Keiki Can),
sachi@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Kelli-Ann Voloch, MD

Kelli-Ann Voloch, MD, Lead Faculty for Kualoa Program,
Voloch@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Vanessa S. Wong, MD, MS

Vanessa S. Wong, MD, MS, Faculty Development Coordinator,
wongvanz@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Back To Top